Blizzcon 2018

Blizzcon

Here we go again

Back to Anaheim, folks – Blizzcon 2018 has been announced for November 2 & 3, 2018!

Tickets for BlizzCon will go on sale on two dates: Wednesday, May 9, at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET and Saturday May 12, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. Tickets will cost $200 and you can buy them on Universe. That price gets you full admission over the two days, plus tons of loot from Blizzard games.

Sadly, I doubt I’ll be going this year. The taxman wasn’t very kind this go ’round, and I doubt I’ll work enough overtime to sock away the cash to cover the weekend. But stranger things have happened in a month, so time will tell.

More importantly, BLIZZCON 2018 Y’ALL!

Advertisements

About Donny Rokk

Gamer. Writer. Lover. Fighter. Defying stereotypes, one nerdgasm at a time.

Posted on April 11, 2018, in Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Blizzcon 2018.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: